Free Music

activa

Solar Movement/Activa- Echowave (Original Mix) [Free Download]

Miss Ampz

February 4th, 2014

No comments

It’s Trance Tuesday, ya’ll. And this one is a true trance beauty. Click the download button below to the right (the arrow) to begin.

ArcticMoonweb_zps8c3e3907

Arctic Moon vs Bryan Kearney vs R.E.M. – Dreamers & Religion (Arctic Moon Mashup) [Free Download]

Miss Ampz

December 27th, 2013

No comments

Here ya’ go Trance Family. Click the download button below to start!  

Miss Ampz Top 5 Must-Have Songs of the Week (September 2nd – September 8th)

Miss Ampz

September 5th, 2013

No comments

1. Way You Know feat. Tania Zygar – Matt Lange [Anjunadeep] – http://www.beatport.com/track/way-you-know-feat-tania-zygar-original-mix/4650214 2. Unanswered Question (Julian Jeweil Remix) – Adam Beyer & Ida Engberg – [Drumcode] – http://www.beatport.com/track/unanswered-question-julian-jeweil-remix/4639067 3. Man With the Red Face (Hardwell Remix) – Mark Knight & Funkagenda [Toolroom Records] – […]

Hey Boy, Hey Girl (Khomha Remix) – Chemical Brothers [Free Download]

Miss Ampz

September 4th, 2013

No comments

Khomha is a trance legend in the making, being best known for his works on Markus Schulz’s Coldharbour, and like his other songs, his trance-infused take on the iconic Chemical Brothers, ‘Hey Boy, Hey Girl’, it is an absolute banger. Thankfully for us, the Colombian […]

super8tabkj7

Miss Ampz Top 5 Must-Have Songs of the Week (August 26th – September 1st)

Miss Ampz

August 29th, 2013

No comments

1. The Way You Want – Super8 & Tab [Anjunabeats] – http://www.beatport.com/track/the-way-you-want-original-mix/4640215 2. Ein Tag Am Strand (Instrumental) – Eelke Klejin [Spinnin Records] – http://www.beatport.com/track/ein-tag-am-strand-instrumental/4640062 3. Petroleum – Jeremy Olander [Pryda Friends] – http://www.beatport.com/track/petroleum-original-mix/4639160 4. Hadal – Henry Saiz [Renaissance Back Catalog] – http://www.beatport.com/track/hadal-original-mix/4602331 5. […]

images

Miss Ampz Top 5 Must-Have of the Week (Aug 19th – Aug 25th)

Miss Ampz

August 22nd, 2013

No comments

1. Pyramid Scheme – Mat Zo & Chuck D [Anjuabeats] – http://www.beatport.com/track/pyramid-scheme-feat-chuck-d-club-mix/4596401 2. Downpipe (Armin van Buuren Remix) – Mark Knight, D Ramirez & Underworld [Toolroom Records] – http://www.beatport.com/track/downpipe-armin-van-buuren-remix/4625266 3. Falling (Committed to Sparkle Motion) (CLMD Remix) – Discopolis [Axtone] – http://www.beatport.com/track/falling-committed-to-sparkle-motion-clmd-remix/4639201 4. Chords of […]

images1

Miss Ampz Top 5 Must-Have of the Week (Aug 5th – 11th 2013)

Miss Ampz

August 8th, 2013

No comments

1. Metrum (Umek Remix) – Fedde Le Grand [Toolroom Records] – http://www.beatport.com/track/metrum-umek-remix/4575491 2. Who’s Afraid of 138?! (Photographer Remix) – Armin van Buuren [Who’s Afraid of 138?!] – http://www.beatport.com/track/whos-afraid-of-138-!-photographer-remix/4578857 3. Teaser (Stefano Noferini Remix) – Siwell [Sphera Records] – http://www.beatport.com/track/teaser-stefano-noferini-remix/4581657 4. The Calm – Eco […]

Marcus-Schossow-Sebjak-Reunite-For-Kemi

Miss Ampz’s Top 5 Must-Have Songs of the Week (July 29th – August 4th)

Miss Ampz

August 1st, 2013

No comments

1. Waiting – My Dark Passenger [Finegrind Audio] – http://www.beatport.com/track/waiting-main-mix/4567523 2. Kemi – Marcus Schossow & Sebjak [Spinnin Records] – http://www.beatport.com/track/kemi-original-mix/4570360 3. Talk to Me – Fehrplay [Pryda Friends] – http://www.beatport.com/track/talk-to-me-original-mix/4549325 4. Mechanical Tears (EDU Presents Eldar Remix) – Corderoy [Monster Tunes] http://www.beatport.com/track/mechanical-tears-edu-presents-eldar-remix/4553809 5. Neon […]

1049018_10151553698981799_1262912347_o-620x430

Matt Lange – Anjunabeats Bootlegs [Free Downloads]

Miss Ampz

July 30th, 2013

No comments

Free song bootlegs, courtesy of Matt Lange and Dancing Astronaut. Click the download button on the players to start your free music grabs!

a-different-shade-of-crazy

Miss Ampz Top 5 Must-Have Songs of the Week (July 22 – 28th)

Miss Ampz

July 25th, 2013

No comments

1. A Different Shade of Crazy – Lange [Lange Recordings] – http://www.beatport.com/release/a-different-shade-of-crazy/1127082 2. Grand Finale – Arty & Fiora [Ministry of Sound] – http://www.beatport.com/track/grand-finale-extended-mix/4538210 3. Red Light District – D-Unity [Kinetika Records] – http://www.beatport.com/track/red-light-district-original-mix/4528142 4. Tonight (Danilo Ercole Remix) – Wellenrausch [Afterglow] – http://www.beatport.com/track/tonight-danilo-ercole-remix/4534865 5. Oula – […]