Amp Radio News

super8tabkj7

Miss Ampz Top 5 Must-Have Songs of the Week (August 26th – September 1st)

Miss Ampz

August 29th, 2013

No comments

1. The Way You Want – Super8 & Tab [Anjunabeats] – http://www.beatport.com/track/the-way-you-want-original-mix/4640215 2. Ein Tag Am Strand (Instrumental) – Eelke Klejin [Spinnin Records] – http://www.beatport.com/track/ein-tag-am-strand-instrumental/4640062 3. Petroleum – Jeremy Olander [Pryda Friends] – http://www.beatport.com/track/petroleum-original-mix/4639160 4. Hadal – Henry Saiz [Renaissance Back Catalog] – http://www.beatport.com/track/hadal-original-mix/4602331 5. […]

images

Miss Ampz Top 5 Must-Have of the Week (Aug 19th – Aug 25th)

Miss Ampz

August 22nd, 2013

No comments

1. Pyramid Scheme – Mat Zo & Chuck D [Anjuabeats] – http://www.beatport.com/track/pyramid-scheme-feat-chuck-d-club-mix/4596401 2. Downpipe (Armin van Buuren Remix) – Mark Knight, D Ramirez & Underworld [Toolroom Records] – http://www.beatport.com/track/downpipe-armin-van-buuren-remix/4625266 3. Falling (Committed to Sparkle Motion) (CLMD Remix) – Discopolis [Axtone] – http://www.beatport.com/track/falling-committed-to-sparkle-motion-clmd-remix/4639201 4. Chords of […]

images1

Miss Ampz Top 5 Must-Have of the Week (Aug 5th – 11th 2013)

Miss Ampz

August 8th, 2013

No comments

1. Metrum (Umek Remix) – Fedde Le Grand [Toolroom Records] – http://www.beatport.com/track/metrum-umek-remix/4575491 2. Who’s Afraid of 138?! (Photographer Remix) – Armin van Buuren [Who’s Afraid of 138?!] – http://www.beatport.com/track/whos-afraid-of-138-!-photographer-remix/4578857 3. Teaser (Stefano Noferini Remix) – Siwell [Sphera Records] – http://www.beatport.com/track/teaser-stefano-noferini-remix/4581657 4. The Calm – Eco […]

a-different-shade-of-crazy

Miss Ampz Top 5 Must-Have Songs of the Week (July 22 – 28th)

Miss Ampz

July 25th, 2013

No comments

1. A Different Shade of Crazy – Lange [Lange Recordings] – http://www.beatport.com/release/a-different-shade-of-crazy/1127082 2. Grand Finale – Arty & Fiora [Ministry of Sound] – http://www.beatport.com/track/grand-finale-extended-mix/4538210 3. Red Light District – D-Unity [Kinetika Records] – http://www.beatport.com/track/red-light-district-original-mix/4528142 4. Tonight (Danilo Ercole Remix) – Wellenrausch [Afterglow] – http://www.beatport.com/track/tonight-danilo-ercole-remix/4534865 5. Oula – […]

Julie-Thompson-and-Super8-and-Tab-presents-Your-Secrets-Safe-on-Magik-Muzik

Miss Ampz Top 5 Must-Have Songs of the Week (July 15th – 21st 2013)

Miss Ampz

July 18th, 2013

No comments

  1. Your Secret’s Safe (Jaytech Remix) – Super8 & Tab [Magik Musik] – http://www.beatport.com/track/your-secrets-safe-jaytech-remix/4483663 2. Take Control – Stafford Brothers [Stealth Records] – http://www.beatport.com/track/take-control-original-mix/3689550 3. Surrounded – BT, Aqualung [Armada] – http://www.beatport.com/track/surrounded-original-mix/4528154 4. Sex Slave (My Digital Enemy vs. Jerome Robins Mix) – Mellefresh […]

1002097_176344735872007_433451362_n

Upcoming Event: Electric Island Toronto

Miss Ampz

July 18th, 2013

No comments

If there is only one more event you attend for the rest of this seemingly quick summer, I would highly recommend it be Electric Island – a four part series done on holiday weekends, on Toronto’s Centre Island. The event will take place on Monday, […]