Free Music

Take Me (Richard Archon Remix) – Tiesto [Free Download]

Miss Ampz

August 30th, 2013

No comments

  Richard Archon has been a personal friend of mine for some time, and after all the times I’ve seen him mix and after all the songs that he has posted online that he produced himself, all I can say is he is a true […]

super8tabkj7

Miss Ampz Top 5 Must-Have Songs of the Week (August 26th – September 1st)

Miss Ampz

August 29th, 2013

No comments

1. The Way You Want – Super8 & Tab [Anjunabeats] – http://www.beatport.com/track/the-way-you-want-original-mix/4640215 2. Ein Tag Am Strand (Instrumental) – Eelke Klejin [Spinnin Records] – http://www.beatport.com/track/ein-tag-am-strand-instrumental/4640062 3. Petroleum – Jeremy Olander [Pryda Friends] – http://www.beatport.com/track/petroleum-original-mix/4639160 4. Hadal – Henry Saiz [Renaissance Back Catalog] – http://www.beatport.com/track/hadal-original-mix/4602331 5. […]

kaskade1

Young and Beatuiful (Kaskade Remix) – Lana Del Rey [Free Download]

Miss Ampz

August 27th, 2013

No comments

Kaskade is no stranger to giving away free music, but usually it is one of his infamous Monday mashups of one his tracks with another artists. However, we the lucky listeners are treated to a remix of one of the hottest songs at the moment, […]

images

Miss Ampz Top 5 Must-Have of the Week (Aug 19th – Aug 25th)

Miss Ampz

August 22nd, 2013

No comments

1. Pyramid Scheme – Mat Zo & Chuck D [Anjuabeats] – http://www.beatport.com/track/pyramid-scheme-feat-chuck-d-club-mix/4596401 2. Downpipe (Armin van Buuren Remix) – Mark Knight, D Ramirez & Underworld [Toolroom Records] – http://www.beatport.com/track/downpipe-armin-van-buuren-remix/4625266 3. Falling (Committed to Sparkle Motion) (CLMD Remix) – Discopolis [Axtone] – http://www.beatport.com/track/falling-committed-to-sparkle-motion-clmd-remix/4639201 4. Chords of […]

images1

Miss Ampz Top 5 Must-Have of the Week (Aug 5th – 11th 2013)

Miss Ampz

August 8th, 2013

No comments

1. Metrum (Umek Remix) – Fedde Le Grand [Toolroom Records] – http://www.beatport.com/track/metrum-umek-remix/4575491 2. Who’s Afraid of 138?! (Photographer Remix) – Armin van Buuren [Who’s Afraid of 138?!] – http://www.beatport.com/track/whos-afraid-of-138-!-photographer-remix/4578857 3. Teaser (Stefano Noferini Remix) – Siwell [Sphera Records] – http://www.beatport.com/track/teaser-stefano-noferini-remix/4581657 4. The Calm – Eco […]

edx

EDX – Live My Life [Free Download]

Miss Ampz

July 31st, 2013

No comments

EDX has released some massive bangers in the last year and this song is no exception. Featured in his set during last year’s NYC EDC, this song is on fire. A must have for your collection. To receive this song for free, follow the link […]

a-different-shade-of-crazy

Miss Ampz Top 5 Must-Have Songs of the Week (July 22 – 28th)

Miss Ampz

July 25th, 2013

No comments

1. A Different Shade of Crazy – Lange [Lange Recordings] – http://www.beatport.com/release/a-different-shade-of-crazy/1127082 2. Grand Finale – Arty & Fiora [Ministry of Sound] – http://www.beatport.com/track/grand-finale-extended-mix/4538210 3. Red Light District – D-Unity [Kinetika Records] – http://www.beatport.com/track/red-light-district-original-mix/4528142 4. Tonight (Danilo Ercole Remix) – Wellenrausch [Afterglow] – http://www.beatport.com/track/tonight-danilo-ercole-remix/4534865 5. Oula – […]

tiesto_logo-wallpaper-1280x1024

Tiesto – Aspire [Free Download]

Miss Ampz

July 25th, 2013

No comments

Tiesto partnered up with Acer awhile back, and now they are giving away the track featured on their collaboration commercial! But it seems you’ll have to do a little bit of dancing first before you earn the free download… http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nYdk04Q1hUM To Download, follow the link […]

Commentary – So the DJ Mag voting has begun….

Miss Ampz

July 25th, 2013

No comments

Unless you’ve been living on a rock for the last week, or don’t ‘like’ or follow ANY DJs/producers on Facebook/Twitter/etc, you’ve seen many of these artist’s posts related to voting for them in DJ Mag’s annual Top 100 poll. I’ve spent the week observing their […]

bluejeans

Lana Del Ray – Blue Jeans (Jon Martin Remix) [FREE DOWNLOAD]

Barry Rooke

July 24th, 2013

No comments

https://soundcloud.com/jon-martin/blue-jeans-jon-martin-bootleg Enjoy