Amp Radio News

DJ Ampz – Top 20 of 2013

DJ Ampz – Top 20 of 2013

Barry Rooke

December 27th, 2013

No comments

Here is the Amplified Radio top 20 for 2013, somewhat a disappointing year musically but a solid top 20 overall.

20. Pryda – Power Drive (Original Mix)
19. Moonbeam – The Raven (Rosie Romero & Ian Round Remix)
18. Dusky – Careless (Original Mix)
17. Daft Punk – Lose Yourself To Dance (DJ Ampz Edit) [CanCon]
16. My Dark Passenger – Waiting (Original Mix) [CanCon]
15. Max Graham – The Evil ID (Original Mix) [CanCon]
14. Placebo – Running Up The Hill (Jerome Isma-ae Bootleg)
13. Cirez D Vs Green Velvet & Harvard Bass – On Off Vs Lazer Beams [CanCon]
12. Green Velvet – Bigger Than Prince (Hot Since 82 Remix) [CanCon]
11. Breach – Jack (Original Mix)
10. Myon & Shane 54, Aruna – Lights (Juventa Remix)
09. Jerome Isma-ae & Justin Michael – Awaken Feat. Novi (Original Mix)
08. Josh Butler – Got A Feeling (Bontan Remix) (Pleasurekraft Edit)
07. Riva Starr feat. Rssll – Absence (Adam Port Remix)
06. Way Out West – Killa (Guy J Remix)
05. Leama – Requiem For A Dream (Andre Sobota Remix)
04. Daft Punk vs. Tube & Berger & Nice7 – Get Lucky Surfin (Justin Michael Remake)
03. Monkey Safari – Hi Life (Cheeky Bold Cover)
02. Nuera – Sensei (Original Mix)
01. Porter Robson & Mat Zo – Easy (Original Mix)

Producer: Jerome Isma-ae – Notice to Hot Since 82
Best Label: Balance
Mixed Comp: Guy J – Balance
Interview: Fehrplay
Live Party club: Brrrr!
DJ Set: Henry Saiz
DJ Ampz Highlight: Spin at Portland
Bootlegger: Jerome Robins
Local DJ: Mr Morton
Artist Album: Hot Since 82 – little black book, Notice to Henry Saiz
Breakthrough Artist: Jeremy Orlander, Purple Disco Machine
Non-Dance Song: Bruno Mars – Locked Out Of Heaven
Podcast/Radio Show: Hernan Cattaneo – Residence


Oh and here is the download link:

Host of, Barry Rooke

Search |