New Music

840 – Top 20 of 2017 With Barry Rooke

Barry Rooke

December 25th, 2017

No comments

10. Darlyn Vlys, HearThuG, Haptic – Agore (Cosmo Edit)
09. Sonny Fodera, Yasmin – Feeling U feat. Yasmin (Deep Mix)
08. Nathan Barato – Stomp Change (Original Mix) [CanCon]
07. Bastian Bux, Kyla Millette – Lights Feat. Kyla Millette (Original Mix)
06. Cassius feat. Cat Power & Pharrell Williams – Go Up (Butch Remix)
05. Tim Penner – Lost Again (Original Mix) [CanCon]
04. Lowell Hales – So High [CanCon]
03. Green Velvet, Detlef – Issues (Original Mix)
02. CamelPhat, Elderbrook – Cola (Original Mix)
01. Walker & Royce – Boy (Original Mix)

Artist: Dezza, Runner Up CamelPhat Tim Penner
Local: Blake Sutherland
Podcast/Radio show: Tim Penner – Slideways Sessions
Interview: MC Flipside February, note Saeed Younan and Hector
Breakthrough: Dezza
Live: Kidnap Kid Mexico
Festival: BPM Mexico
Set: Roger Sanchez – Defected Croatia 2017 set –
Artist Album: Jamiroquai – Automation
Label: Suara


Host of, Barry Rooke

Comments are closed.

Search |