830 – Themes Progressive with Barry Rooke

830 – Themes Progressive with Barry Rooke

Barry Rooke

October 16th, 2017

No comments


01. Kidnap Kid, Lane 8 – Aba (Original Mix)
02. Science and Reason – Then Brutis Was Quiet (Promo Mix) [CanCon]
03. Glenn Morrison – Hypnotism (Original Mix)
04. Dead Can Dance – The Host of Seraphim (Stage Van H They Can Dance Mix)
05. Sam Jurgens – We Love (Original Mix) [CanCon]
06. Yuna – Live Your Life (Paolo Rocco remix) [CanCon]
07. Chus & Ceballos, DJ Chus, Pablo Ceballos, Cari Golden, Rafa Barrios – Now or Never (Original Mix)
08. Anja Schneider – Rain (Original Mix)
09. Sonny Fodera, Yasmin – Feeling U feat. Yasmin (Deep Mix)
10. Omni – The Last Project [CanCon]

Host of, Barry Rooke

Comments are closed.